About Us

copper art floral design

European Copper Institute Belgium: Who's Who

The European Copper Institute Belgium has a workforce of thirteen EU nationals based in Belgium, France and Spain, whose details you can see below. 

Our offices in Belgium are located in central Brussels, near the European Commission and Parliament headquarters.
Bernard
Respaut
Chief Executive
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
eci@copperalliance.eu
Stijn
Baken
Manager - Health, Environment & Sustainable Development
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
stijn.baken@copperalliance.eu
Nigel
Cotton
Director - Building Construction & Technology
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
nigel.cotton@copperalliance.eu
Marco
Crespi
Country Manager, Italy
+39 335 549 93 71
marco.crespi@copperalliance.it
Hans
De Keulenaer
Director - Energy & Electricity
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
eci@copperalliance.eu
Nuno
Diaz
Project Manager, Spain
+34 91 5448 451
nuno.diaz@copperalliance.es
Diego
García Carvajal
Program Director, Spain
+34 91 5448 451
+34 644 599 286
diego.carvajal@copperalliance.es
Katia
Lacasse
Director - Health, Environment & Sustainable Development
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
katia.lacasse@copperalliance.eu
Catherine
Mantell
Supervisor - Accounting
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
catherine.mantell@copperalliance.eu
Fernando
Nuno
Project Manager - Electrictiy & Energy
+34 670 80 46 37
fernando.nuno@copperalliance.es
Laia
Perez Simbor
Manager - REACH, Health, Env & Sustainable Development
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
laia.simbor@copperalliance.eu
Yolande
Pianet
Assistant - Accounting & Communications
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
yolande.pianet@copperalliance.eu
Olivier
Tissot
Program Director, France
+33 (0)1 42 25 90 41
olivier.tissot@copperalliance.fr
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more by following this link. Accept