About Us

copper art floral design

European Copper Institute Belgium: Who's Who

The European Copper Institute Belgium has a workforce of thirteen EU nationals based in Belgium, France and Spain, whose details you can see below. 

Our offices in Belgium are located in central Brussels, near the European Commission and Parliament headquarters.
Bernard
Respaut
Chief Executive
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
eci@copperalliance.eu
Nigel
Cotton
Director - Building Construction & Technology
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
nigel.cotton@copperalliance.eu
Hans
De Keulenaer
Director - Energy & Electricity
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
eci@copperalliance.eu
Katia
Lacasse
Director - Health, Environment & Sustainable Development
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
katia.lacasse@copperalliance.eu
Laia
Perez Simbor
Manager - REACH, Health, Env & Sustainable Development
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
laia.simbor@copperalliance.eu
Olivier
Tissot
Program Director, France
+33 (0)1 42 25 90 41
olivier.tissot@copperalliance.fr
Stijn
Baken
Manager - Health, Environment & Sustainable Development
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
stijn.baken@copperalliance.eu
Fernando
Nuno
Project Manager - Electrictiy & Energy
+34 670 80 46 37
fernando.nuno@copperalliance.es
Diego
García Carvajal
Program Director, Spain
+34 91 5448 451
+34 644 599 286
diego.carvajal@copperalliance.es
Nuno
Diaz
Project Manager, Spain
+34 91 5448 451
nuno.diaz@copperalliance.es
Yolande
Pianet
Assistant - Accounting & Communications
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
yolande.pianet@copperalliance.eu
Catherine
Mantell
Supervisor - Accounting
+32 (0)2 777 70 70
catherine.mantell@copperalliance.eu
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more by following this link. Accept