About Us

copper art floral design

The Copper AllianceTM

The Copper Alliance - of which ECI is a member of - is an international network of 25 industry associations. Its shared mission is to work, with its members, to defend and grow markets for copper based on its superior technical performance and contributions to a higher quality of life.

Europe

European Copper Institute
John Schonenberger, Chief Executive
Avenue de Tervueren 168 b10
B-1150 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)2 777 70 70
E-mail: eci@copperalliance.eu
 

France

Olivier Tissot
L'Institut Européen du Cuivre
17 Rue Hamelin
75016 Paris
France
Tel:  +33 (1) 4225 2567
Fax: +33 (1) 4953 0382
olivier.tissot@copperalliance.fr

   

Germany

Anton Klassert
Deutsches Kupferinstitut Berufsverband e.V.
Am Bonneshof
540474 Dusseldorf
Germany
Tel:   +49 (211) 4796-313
Fax:  +49  (211) 4796 310
anton.klassert@copperalliance.de

Greece

Nikolaos Vergopoulos
Hellenic Copper Development Institute
252 Piraeus Str
177 78 Tavros
Athens
Greece
Tel:  +30 (210) 4898 296
Fax: +30 (210) 4898 311
nick.vergopolous@copperalliance.gr 
 

Hungary

Robert Pinter
Europai Rez Intezet
1053 Budapest
Kepiro u. 9
Hungary
Tel:  +36 (1) 266 4810
Fax: +36 (1) 266 4804
robert.pinter@copperalliance.hu

Italy

Vincenzo Loconsolo
Istituto Italiano del Rame
Viale Sarco 336, 
20126 Milano
Italy 
Tel:  +39 (2) 8930 1330
Fax: +39 (2) 8930 1513
vincenzo.loconsolo@copperalliance.it
 

Poland

Michal Ramczykowski 
Europejski Instytut Miedzi z o o
ul. Sw. Mikolaja 8-11 
50-125 Wroclaw 
Poland 
Tel:  +48 71 781 2502 
Fax: +48 71 781 2504
michal.ramczykowski@copperalliance.pl 

Scandinavia

Pia Voutilainen
Scandinavian Copper Development Association
Vaisalantie 2
02130 Espoo
Finland 
Tel:  +358 40 59 00 494 
Fax: +358 9 412 3022
pia.voutilainen@copperalliance.se
  
 

Spain

Diego García Carvajal
Instituto Europeo del Cobre
Dr Fleming 51
28036 Madrid 
Spain 
Tel:  +34 91 5448 451
Fax: +34 91 5448 884
diego.carvajal@copperalliance.es  

United Kingdom

Angela Vessey
Copper Development Association
5 Grovelands Business Centre
Boundary Way
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 1442 275 705 
Fax: +44 1442 275 716
info@copperalliance.org.uk 

 

   

Global offices

copper world map
To access the global offices in Africa, Asia, Latin America and North America
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more by following this link. Accept